Scientific Spring 2022

XII interuniversity scientific-practical conference of students and young scientists with international participation "Scientific Spring"

City
Moscow, Russia
Venue
Реавиз
Registration
Until 22 april 2022 23:59
19 May 2022
09:00 - 18:00
Реавиз, Moscow, Russia

Scientific Spring 2022

XII interuniversity scientific-practical conference of students and young scientists with international participation "Scientific Spring"

About
The materials of the conference will be published as an appendix to the journal VAK "Bulletin of the Reaviz Institute" http://vestnik.reaviz.ru
 
General requirements for work. The work is done in Russian or English. The volume of the text of the work is 500-3000 characters. The papers sent to the conference are subject to mandatory verification for the presence of inadmissible borrowings in the Antiplagiat system, as well as reviewing. The organizing committee does not accept materials that do not correspond to the scientific topics of the congress, made at an insufficiently high scientific level, do not meet the requirements of relevance, contain inadmissible borrowings that violate the rules of the language in which they are written.
 
Manuscript structure. The text of the work is drawn up in the following order.
 
Title of theses.
Author (s) - surname and initials.
Organization, briefly, without specifying the forms of ownership, for example "Moscow State University", department, faculty. If
there are several authors, they work or study in different organizations, then before the initials
a superscript (1, 2, etc.) is placed corresponding to the organization indicated
below under the same number. If the author is one or all authors work in one
organizations, the indexes are not set.
Contact e-mail
Head of work - surname and initials, academic degree and title (abbreviations are given in the table at the end of this document). Membership in non-governmental or alternative academies is not specified.
Text of theses. In the text of the theses, it is necessary to reflect the purpose of the work, materials and methods, the results obtained, their analysis and a brief discussion (conclusions). Any, even common abbreviations, should be deciphered upon first use. Special characters are inserted by copying from the ascii table. For superscripts and subscripts, wiki markup or Latex format is allowed. Mathematical formulas are inserted into the text of works in Latex format
Illustrative material. Tables, diagrams and figures are sent in the attached files, the name of which corresponds to the indication in the text (Figure 1, Table 2, etc.). Tables are formatted in Microsoft / Libre / Open / WPS Office formats (doc, docx, xls, xlsx, odt, ods). Pictures are attached in jpg, png, bmp formats, with a resolution of at least 300 dpi. Chemical formulas are performed using LaTex or ChemDraw, ChemWindow or ISIS / Draw programs. Diagrams are drawn up in Microsoft Visio, Corel Draw, Inkscape, it is desirable to export them in eps format, convert fonts to curves. It is advisable to send statistical charts in editable files in which they are created (Microsoft Excel, Libre Office Calc, Statistica etc) for their optimal layout.
 
For the section "Information technologies in medicine". It is advisable to accompany the materials with a link to a working prototype of the software solution published on online sites - Jupiter Lab, Wolfram Online Demo, etc.
 
Links. The list of used literature accompanies the work at the request of the authors, drawn up in accordance with GOST R 7.0.5-2008, GOST R 7.0.9-2009. The list of references is drawn up in the order of citing sources. The text of the abstracts must contain references to all sources from the list of references. References in the text are indicated in square brackets, for example [1, 3-5].
 
An example of abstracts:
 
Features of the course of the wound process in patients in the acute phase of COVID-19 who underwent surgery
1Ivanov I.I., 2Petrov P.P.
1 student of the 2nd year of the Faculty of General Medicine; 2nd postgraduate student of the Department of Surgical Diseases
1Medical University "Reaviz"
2Saint Petersburg State University,
Ivanov@ifmo.ru
Sidorov S.S., Dr. med. Sciences, prof.
 
Text, text, text ……………….
 
Reduction of academic degrees in accordance with Appendix 3 to the Regulation approved by order of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation of August 31, 1998 N 145

Organizers

Медицинский университет «Реавиз»
Reaviz Medical University

Contacts

http://reaviz.info

About partners

BTL

Cost of participation

Free of charge

Научная весна 2022

XII межвузовская научно-практическая конференция студентов и молодых ученых с международным участием «Научная весна 2022»

Город
Москва, Россия
Место
Реавиз
Регистрация
До 1 апреля 2022 23:59
18 Мая 2022
09:00 - 18:00
Реавиз, Москва, Россия

Научная весна 2022

XII межвузовская научно-практическая конференция студентов и молодых ученых с международным участием «Научная весна 2022»

О мероприятии

Конференция будет проходить онлайн и офлайн в городах: Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Самара, Саратов. Материалы конференции будут опубликованы приложением к журналу ВАК "Вестник института Реавиз" http://vestnik.reaviz.ru 

Общие требования к работе. Работа выполняется на русском или английском языках. Объём текста работы  500-3000 символов. Отправленные на конференцию работы проходят обязательную проверку на наличие недопустимых заимствований в системе «Антиплагиат», а также рецензирование. Организационный комитет не принимает материалы, не соответствующим научной тематике конгресса, выполненные на недостаточно высоком научном уровне, не соответствующие требованиям актуальности, содержащие недопустимые заимствования, нарушающие правила языка, на котором они написаны.

Структура работы. Текст работы оформляется в следующем порядке.

  • Заголовок тезисов.
  • Автор(ы) – фамилия и инициалы.
  • Организация, коротко, без указания форм собственности, например «Московский государственный университет», кафедра, факультет. Если
    авторов несколько, они работают или учатся в разных организациях, то перед инициалами
    ставится верхний индекс (1, 2 и т.д.), соответствующий организации, указанной
    ниже под тем же номером. Если автор один или все авторы работают в одной
    организации, то индексы не ставятся.
  • E-mail контакта
  • Руководитель работы — фамилия и инициалы, ученая степень и звание (сокращения приведены в таблице в конце настоящего документа). Членство в негосударственных или альтернативных академиях не указывается.
  • Текст тезисов. В тексте тезисов необходимо отразить цель работы, материалы и методы, полученные результаты, их анализ и краткое обсуждение (выводы). Любые, даже общеупотребительные аббревиатуры, должны быть при первом использовании расшифрованы. Специальные символы вставляются копированием из таблицы ascii. Для над и подстрочных символов допускается использование вики-разметки или формата Latex. Математические формулы вставляютсяв текст работ в формате Latex

Иллюстративный материал. Таблицы, схемы и рисунки направляются в прилагаемых файлах, название которых соответствует указанию в тексте (рисунок 1, таблица 2 и т.п.). Таблицы оформляются в форматах Microsoft/Libre/Open/WPS Office (doc, docx, xls, xlsx, odt, ods). Рисунки прилагаются в форматах jpg, png, bmp, с разрешением не менее 300 dpi. Химические формулы выполняются средствами LaTex или в программах ChemDraw, ChemWindow или ISIS/Draw. Схемы оформляются в Microsoft Visio, Corel Draw, Inkscape, желательно экспортировать их в формат eps, шрифты переводить в кривые. Статистические диаграммы желательно направлять в редактируемых файлах, в которых они созданы (Microsoft Excel, Libre Office Calc, Statistica etc) для оптимальной их вёрстки.

Для секции «Информационные технологии в медицине». Желательно сопроводить материалы ссылкой на работающий прототип программного решения, опубликованный на онлайн площадках — Jupiter Lab, Wolfram Online Demo и прочее.

Ссылки. Список использованной литературы сопровождает работу по желанию авторов, оформляется по ГОСТ Р 7.0.5-2008, ГОСТ Р 7.0.9-2009. Список литературы оформляется в порядке цитирования источников. В тексте тезисов должны присутствовать ссылки на все источники из списка литературы. Ссылки по тексту указывают в квадратных скобках, например [1, 3-5].

Пример оформления тезисов:

Особенности течения раневого процесса у пациентов в острой фазе COVID-19, подвергшихся хирургическому вмешательству
1Иванов И.И., 2Петров П.П.
1студент 2 курса лечебного факультета; 2аспирант кафедры хирургических болезней
1Медицинский университет «Реавиз»
2Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет
Ivanov@ifmo.ru
Сидоров С.С., д-р мед. наук, проф.

Текст, текст, текст……………….

Сокращения учёных степеней в соответствии с Приложением 3 к Положению, утвержденному приказом Минобрнауки РФ от 31 августа 1998 г. N 145

Организаторы

Медицинский университет «Реавиз»

Организатор - Медицинский университет "Реавиз"

Контактная информация

http://reaviz.info

О партнёрах

Bridge To Life Llc

Стоимость участия

Участие в конференции и публикация работы бесплатные